Henry D. Perry Education Center https://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com Mon, 02 Jul 2018 18:20:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.7 Career Opportunities https://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/career-opportunities/ Thu, 25 May 2017 02:31:57 +0000 http://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/?p=1236 ]]> New Registration Procedures https://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/new-registration-procedures/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:44:09 +0000 http://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/?p=1222 ]]> Co-Enrollment Night Classes https://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/co-enrollment-night-classes/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:36:21 +0000 http://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/?p=1204 ]]> Graduation https://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/graduation/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:40:29 +0000 http://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/?p=1199 Ceremony will take place on: Tuesday, June 6, 2017,  at 7:00 p.m., at McArthur High School  ]]> WOW Wednesday! Attendance Explosion! https://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/wow-wednesday-attendance-explosion/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:13:06 +0000 http://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/?p=1192 ]]> FREE SAT Prep for ESOL Students https://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/free-sat-prep-for-esol-students/ Mon, 13 Feb 2017 19:28:17 +0000 http://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/?p=1181 ]]> FREE SAT Prep Course https://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/free-sat-prep-course/ Mon, 13 Feb 2017 19:25:33 +0000 http://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/?p=1178 ]]> Upcoming FSA Assessments and Testing Procedures https://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/upcoming-fsa-assessments-and-testing-procedures/ Wed, 01 Feb 2017 17:12:01 +0000 http://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/?p=1168 ]]> February Fun Day!! https://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/february-fun-day/ Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:19:13 +0000 http://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/?p=1158 ]]> ESOL and GED Programs offered at H.D. Perry https://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/esol-and-ged-programs-offered-at-h-d-perry/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 17:47:07 +0000 http://www.henrydperryeducationcenter.com/?p=1109 screen-shot-2016-11-28-at-12-25-31-pm screen-shot-2016-11-28-at-12-25-50-pm]]>